Dewch o hyd i'r cronfeydd data llyfrgell gorau ar gyfer eich ymchwil | Find the best library databases for your research
Display Language: English | Saesneg
Iaith y Rhyngwyneb: Cymraeg | Welsh
The most frequently-used databases
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowOnline referencing tool to help students reference correctly and understand how to avoid plagiarism.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowOfferyn cyfeirio ar-lein i helpu myfyrwyr i gyfeirnodi'n gywir a deall sut i osgoi llên-ladrad.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowVast collection of ebooks across a range of subject areas. Ebook Central ebooks are also listed within MetSearch.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowCasgliad o e-lyfrau ar draws ystod o feysydd pwnc. Mae e-lyfrau Ebook Central wedi’u rhestru yn ChwilioMet hefyd.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowProQuest Central brings together many of our most used databases to create a comprehensive and diverse multidisciplinary research database.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowMae ProQuest Central yn dod â llawer o'n cronfeydd data a ddefnyddir fwyaf at ei gilydd i greu cronfa ddata ymchwil amlddisgyblaethol gynhwysfawr ac amrywiol.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowGlobal data and business intelligence platform with an extensive collection of statistics, reports, insights and infographics.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowLlwyfan data byd-eang a gwybodaeth busnes gyda chasgliad helaeth o ystadegau, adroddiadau, mewnwelediadau a ffeithluniau.
Check out our guide, Using Databases A-Z, for information on how to navigate the Databases A-Z and find the best resources for your research.
Edrychwch ar ein canllaw, Defnyddio Cronfeydd Data A-Y, am wybodaeth ar sut i lywio'r Cronfeydd Data A-Y.
